Original
Gravity
Public
House

For The Locals

EVENT INFO

W
H
E
N
SATURDAY
February 2, 2019
12:00 PM - All Day
W
H
E
R
E
ORIGINAL GRAVITY PUBLIC HOUSE
66 S 1st St
San Jose, CA 95113
C
O
S
T
Pay as You Go

It's like a block party - but better! We are brewed and are releasing our collaboration beers with Camino Brewing (SJ) The Bitter Antidote a Hazy West Coast Pale Ale & Uproar Brewing (SJ) a Fruited and Dry Hopped Kettle Sour Tropical Island and pouring beer from our friend Guy Cameron and Floodcraft for the first time at OG!

We are also hosting eight different artists from our neighbors Analog Tattoo Arts Kollective (ATAK) debuting original art pieces and will adorn our walls. Please inquire directly with ATAK at the show if you are interested in purchasing any of the pieces as they will be for sale directly through them.

Participating ATAK Artists -

Adrian Lee @adrianatak
Ron Earhart @ronearhart
Ike Greca @oneofthelostones
Alan Pham @alanpham
Scott Umeki @sumeki
Mikey Montoya @m_montoya
Matt Shamah @mattshamah
Tony Degrazia @tonydegrazia

On a more somber note - a percentage of proceeds from our collaboration beers will directly benefit the family of our good friend and true DTSJ craft beer pioneer Brandon Bonner who tragically passed away recently.

- Pouring -

Camino:

The Bitter Antidote (OG Collab!)
All Work No Play
Last Rites
Waters of Lethe
Café Con Leche

Floodcraft:

Sorta Session

Uproar:

Sour Island (OG Collab!)
Sofa King Tropical IPA
The Monarch
Pleasure Cruise

*List Subject to Change at Any Time

RELATED

Original Gravity Public House

@

San Jose


WHERE